CONTINUING THE COURSE

I received a call from my Rescue Instructor a few days ago. He started the conversation by saying ” Reen i wanted to talk about your DMT course”. Huh! i never remembered saying that i want to continue myself enroll for DM Certification but i let my instructor continue with his talk. He has a brilliant idea of letting me do my DM course without me taking so many leave from my office work and i just need to spend most of my weekend training at pool. i just need to go for Open Water training with 2 LOB trips which are at the beginning of the monsooon season and the end of the monsoon season next year 2014 here in malaysia. During the monsoon i will spend my time training at pool.
Different from other DM courses which normally take about 4-6 weeks to complete, mine will take almost 6 months. Crazy cool. I really dont mind with the time period cause i’m not rushing for the certification.
I never thought i would be enrolling for the course at all. I thought Yeh! Finally i got my Rescue. Finish. But then this suggestion from Prof is just to tempting.

Next week i will be off to Bali to find myself some Mola-molas and Mantas. After the trip, my next dives will be as DMT. I wont be doing any fun dives until March 2014 next year.

About mydivelogstatus

love to dive very much
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

